Contact Us

Contact

The Rare Reminder / Chronicle

222 Dividend Road
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: 860.563.9386
Fax: 860.563.4688
Business Hours: Monday 9AM - 5PM
Tuesday-Thursday 9AM - 4:30PM
Friday 9AM - 1:30PM

Greg Barden
General Manager/Advertising Director
860-563-9386 x314
greg@rarereminder.com

News Department

Katelyn Kelleher
Editor
860-563-9386, ext. 323
editor@rarereminder.com




To submit a letter to the editor
editor@rarereminder.com

To submit a press release
editor@rarereminder.com

Advertising Sales Department

Holly Shuler
Middletown, Berlin, New Britain
Account Executive
860-563-9386 x326
860-798-7435 cell
hshuler@rarereminder.com

Rob Zappulla
Glastonbury & East Hartford
Account Executive
860-563-9386 x312
860-798-7437 cell
rob@rarereminder.com

Libby Lord
Wethersfield, Rocky Hill (Silas Deane Only), Hartford
Account Executive
860-563-9386 x312
860-990-5932 cell
libby@rarereminder.com

Jeremy Bradley
Newington, Rocky Hill (Except Silas Deane) West Hartford
Account Executive
860-563-9386 x310
860-798-8867 cell
jeremy@rarereminder.com




To submit a classified Ad
classifieds@rarereminder.com

Home | Newington News | Wethersfield News | Rocky Hill News | Cromwell News | Middletown News
Events | Classifieds | Sports Corner | Rate Card |
Special Guides | Online Edition
 
© 2016 All rights reserved. RareReminder.com
Terms Of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sitemap
 
Website Design & Development by Picture This Productions